E-mail:  whitehallpd@casscomm.com



The White Hall Police Department is a service-oriented organization.  It provides 24-hour police protection and services to the White Hall community.  5 full-time officers, 6 part-time officers, 3 full-time dispatchers and 6 part-time dispatchers currently staff the department. 

116 E Sherman Street

White Hall, IL  62092


Picture of Luke W. Coultas

Chief of Police


Luke W. Coultas





Assistant Chief of Police


Picture of Police Officers

Police Officers

Officer Christopher L. Dawdy


Officer Edwin E. Ford


Officer Austin L. Morrow




Claudia Fischer

Evan VanMeter

Tammy Mullens

Jimmy Buchanan

Michele Stewert

Cade Reno

Brennan McMillen

Amanda Morrow

Paige Crawford


Part-time Police Officers

Officer David A. McCollom

Officer James R. Malin

Officer Michael J. McCartney

Officer John A. Goode

Officer Joshua D. Burton

Officer William A. Davis



2008 White Hall Police Officers

Front Row (L-R): Chief Robert D. McMillen & Asst. Chief Jack W. Wallis

Back Row (L-R): Officers James R. Malin, Luke W. Coultas, John A. Goode,

Christopher L. Dawdy, David A. McCollom, and Jeremy E. Gwartney

Absent From Photo: Officers Andrew W. Davis, Stephen J. Speeks, Derek D. Suttles, and Michael J. McCartney.


Website Designed and Maintained by Rhone Gillis